Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 tripadvisor stars
4.9 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

5 star rating We had a wonderful peaceful visit. Our three night visit was wonderful from start to finish. The private tub worked well for us and safe.... read more - Camper684996 - 4/24/2020 

5 star rating Great place! To sum it up, I'd say: Superb! We were caught in pandemic chaos, too, yet the staff at Riverbend ... read more - SIDNEYB924 - 4/23/2020 

5 star rating Excellent despite pandemic The staff are incredibly friendly, thoughtful, and do everything in their ability to make sure the stay is perfect.... read more - MelindaAT - 4/04/2020 

5 star rating Best safest vacation around! Love it here at the Casita. It is such an interesting space with unusual wall hangings. The... read more - TrailBlazer610142 - 4/03/2020 

5 star rating Gem in New Mexico We stayed for two nights to celebrate our anniversary. The staff are welcoming and super helpful. It is such... read more - Y1458DMsarahk - 3/30/2020 

5 star rating None I can’t say enough about Riverbend Hot Springs. We loved that they provided us with private soaks since the public... read more - K4520SAmichellem - 3/30/2020 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.8 Stars - Based on 2593 User Reviews

Delightful hot springs with peaceful ambiance. The have relaxing music playing at a very low level with amazing... read more - Tom Coakley - 1/25/2022 

Cute little place. We got a private soak for an hour and it was the most relaxing thing ever. ... read more - Karina Villanueva - 1/25/2022 

This is the best place ever! Its gotten harder to book a room in the past few years but still great. - Jesse Martinez - 1/23/2022 

Relaxing time, great staff and clean environment. Highly recommended. - sergio salinas - 1/22/2022 

Amazing location on the river, highly recommend the private pools. Excellent overall experience - John Russell - 1/20/2022 

Friendly staff! Clean hot springs!! - Singh Khalsa - 1/20/2022 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 529 User Reviews

It is a lovely break from the maddening crowd. - Margot Keener - 4/20/2020 

So relaxing!!! and quiet!!!! - Jenise Baker - 4/20/2020 

The beautiful hot springs and landscape! - Linda Carr - 4/20/2020 

Absolutely beautiful place. very clean and wonderful staff. my fiancee and I celebrated our one year anniversary and we're very... read more - Evendra Diaz - 4/19/2020 

Love the hot springs! Worth the trip every time. - Jada Crellin Ahern - 4/19/2020 

Si relaxing been there couple of times love this place. - Gloria Estela Rodriguez - 4/19/2020 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.7 yelp stars
4.7 Stars - Based on 174 User Reviews

5 star rating My husband and I both decided to take a mini road trip down here being that it's only 2 hours... read more - Desiree R. - 8/02/2019 

5 star rating I loved being able to enjoy at afternoon soaking and looking at the river.  I loved that if we wanted... read more - Tony M. - 7/17/2019 

4 star rating Nice private baths right next too the Rio Grande. Great view of the Turtleback Mountains. - Al M. - 7/08/2019 

5 star rating We have a second home in TorC and love to soak at the various hot springs establishments.  We've been to... read more - Misti C. - 6/29/2019 

5 star rating This is a fantastic place to spend an evening (or as I did, an evening and a morning)! I soaked... read more - Laura D. - 6/17/2019 

5 star rating What a Wonderful Place to Relax! Riverbend is Right on the Rio Grand river. You soak and relax as you... read more - justin s. - 6/12/2019 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Jake F. AvatarJake F.

#RiverbendHotSpringsMagic Riverbend is simply amazing. OMFG, it's awesome!!!! - 10/11/2019 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
0